Fostering events

Our Fostering for Wolves recruitment team are always out
and about across the city at key venues. Out with the
red fostering bus, they are always on-hand to give more information about Fostering for Wolverhampton and talk to people who are thinking of becoming foster carers.

Monday 13 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Queen's Square, Wolverhampton - Outdoor Launch Event

Tuesday 14 May, 5:00pm - 8:00pm: Aldersley Leisure Centre, Aldersley - Information Event

Wednesday 15 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Fostering Pop-Up Shop, Mander Centre - Drop In Event

Thursday 16 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Art Gallery Café, Lichfield St, Wolverhampton - Drop In For Coffee Event

Thursday 16 May, 6:30pm - 8:00pm: Molineux Stadium - Information Evening

Friday 17 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Costa Coffee, Debenhams, Mander Centre - Coffee & Chat Event

Saturday 18 May, 1:00pm - 3:00pm: Fostering Pop-Up Shop, Mander Centre - Drop In Event

Sunday 19 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm: Bantock Park Vintage Fair - Information Event

Monday 20 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Fostering Pop-Up Shop, Mander Centre - Drop In Event

Tuesday 21 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Waitrose, Penn Road, Wolverhampton - Information Event

Tuesday 21 May, 6:30pm - 8:00pm: Molineux Stadium - Information Evening

Wednesday 22 May, 10:00am - 2:00pm: New Cross Hospital, Emergency Dept Foyer - Information Event

Thursday 23 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Fostering Pop-Up Shop, Mander Centre - Drop In Event

Friday 24 May, 10:00am - 3:00pm: Costa Coffee, Debenhams, Mander Centre - Information Event

If you would like to find out more and meet one of the team then see what’s
coming up below or follow us on Facebook @fosteringforwolves


Need to know more about Fostering Events?

Please get in touch if you need to find out more information about any of our fostering events or if you are interested in attending.

*Mandatory fields

Data Protection


Fostering Events

If you are interested in finding out more, contact us today or call us on 01902 551133.