Fostering Events in Wolverhampton

Fostering Events

Past Events

Monthly ‘coffee & conversation’ at Lupo Lounge, Wolverhampton, 10am – Midday

Come and meet our friendly team on the last Friday of every month to find out about all things #FosteringForWolverhampton. No booking necessary, just turn up on the day!

Our first meet-up was on Friday 30 June 2023.

Dates are as follows:
Friday 29 March
Friday 26 April
Friday 31 May
Friday 28 June
Friday 26 July
Friday 30 August
Friday 27 September
Friday 25 October
Friday 29 November
Friday 19 December


Monthly online ‘information sessions’, 18:30 – 19:30

Come and meet our friendly team from the comfort of your favourite armchair!

Dates are as follows:
Tuesday 5 March - Book
Thursday 4 April - Book
Tuesday 7 May - Book
Thursday 6 June - Book
Tuesday 2 July
Thursday 1 August
Tuesday 3 September
Thursday 3 October
Tuesday 5 November
Thursday 5 December